ITALIA

BUMPER ACTION

sales@bumperaction.eu
P
hone: +39 0585 091516
Mr. Mirco Scolari

U.S.A. W

U.K. UNITED KINGDOM

ADVENTURE SPEC LTD

chris@adventure-spec.com
Phone:  +44(0) 1422 882997
Mr. Chris Colling

SPAIN

RODI METRO SRL

jordiesteve@rodi.es
Phone: +34  973240100
Mr. Jordi Esteve

ROMANIA

K969

dana.mohora@simba.ro
Phone: 0040743113127
Mrs. Dana Mohora

ROMANIA

SC RIDERS POINT SRL

radu@riderspoint.ro
Phone: 0040722340472
Mr. Zicu Radu

POLAND

ADRENALINA SP ZOO

lukasz@husqvarnamotorpolska.pl
Phone: +48 600 258 999
Mr. Lukasz Lasota

TURKEY

TRIAL PETROL LTD STI

sitki@trial.com.tr
Phone: +90-312-489 19 59
Mr. Sitki Tugcu

AUSTRALIA

FULL FORCE RACING

phil@ffrc.com.au
Phone:  07 3733 1344
Mr. Philip Astley

SOUTH AMERICA

HEBOTECH DE MEXICO SA DE CV

oscar@hebo.com.mx
Phone:  53681560
Mr. Oscar Nogues  Gonzalez

IRELAND

CCM RACING

james@ccmracing.com
Phone: 00 35314526170
Mr. James Kennedy

JAPAN

WISE MOTO SPORT

wisemoto@gmail.com
Phone: 0081-0763-22-6368
Mr. Tetsuya Kadonaga

CILE

ROLAND SPAARWATER LIMITADA

nelson.rozas@ktmchile.cl
Phone: 0056 42 232334
Mr. Nelson Rozas

SINGAPORE

AHA HOLDINGS PTE LTD

ahaholdings.pte.ltd@gmail.com
Phone: 0065 98266398
Mr. Hart Victor

NUOVA ZELANDA

MOTOMOX Ltd

www.motomox.co.nz 
Phone: 03 327 5103
Mr. Paul Delis

COREA DEL SUD

BM MOTORSPORTS

jjangmin2@nate.com
Phone: 0082 (0)193029698
Mr. Min Jun Jang

COLOMBIA

MOTO EUROPA S.A.S.

psafi@betamotor.com.co
Phone: +57 1 5232899
Mr. Pablo Safi

EQUADOR

PROFIMPEX

joserios@profimpex.com
Phone: 00593072850191
Mr. José Rios

SUD AFRICA

 

richard@goldentyre.co.za
Phone: 0027829234741
Mr. Richard Vaughan

GERMANIA

DELTICOM AG

anne.lena.peters@delti.com
Phone:(0)511 93634-8909
Mrs. Anne Peters

Portogallo

NEX PORTUGAL

geral@nextyres.pt
Phone: +351 219540500
Fax: +351 219540509

Santo Domingo

MOTOKART

motokart@claro.net.do
Phone: +809-549-4413

Diventa distributore / Become Distributor

Commercial Condition

(2,1 Mb.)

download

Catalog .05

(19,2 Mb.)

download